Home / Helpdesk & CX apps / tawk.to

tawk.to pricing (2026)

Verified 2026-08-29

tawk.to has a free tier; paid plans start at $29/mo across 6 published plans. — from the vendor's pricing page, 2026-08-29.

All published plans

PlanMonthlyLimits / notes
Core tawk.to software $0 Free forever; includes Live Chat, Chat Pages, Knowledge Base, Ticketing, Contacts/CRM, and related communication tools.
Remove Branding $29 Removes the "Powered by tawk.to" branding from products.
AI Assist Free $0 Intended for sites with limited chat volume; exact limit not stated.
AI Assist Paid $29 Starts at $29/month; higher-tier scaling and limits are not stated.
Hire Chat Agents $0 $1 per hour of professionally trained human live-agent service.
Virtual Assistants $0 Starts at $7 per hour for dedicated resources.

All stated prices are in USD.

Source: vendor pricing page, captured 2026-08-29.

Where tawk.to sits in helpdesk & cx apps pricing

By entry price, tawk.to is the most expensive of the 6 helpdesk & cx apps tools with published pricing we track — above Tidio (free).

FAQ

Does tawk.to have a free plan?

Yes — see the free tier above.

What does tawk.to cost per month?

Published pricing starts at free; exact cost depends on the limits shown in the plan table.

How do tawk.to's plans compare?

6 published plans, from $29/mo paid entry plus a free tier — the table above lists each plan's limits side by side, captured 2026-08-29 from the vendor's own page.

Is this pricing current?

It was verified on 2026-08-29 directly from the vendor's pricing page, and re-checked on a weekly cycle. If the vendor changed prices since, the date above tells you exactly how stale we could be — most reviews won't.

Compare tawk.to pricing

tawk.to alternatives · Crisp pricing · Gorgias pricing · Intercom pricing · Re:amaze pricing · Richpanel pricing · Tidio pricing