Attentive pricing (2026)
Attentive has no free tier across 8 published plans.
All published plans
SMS, email, RCS, & pushquotePricing based on subscriber list…
Text & emailquotePricing based on subscriber list…
TextquoteUsage-based pricing by message an…
AI ProquoteFlat monthly fee; amount not disc…
AI GrowquoteFlat monthly fee; amount not disc…
AI JourneysquotePay-per-click pricing; rate not d…
+2 moresee table
| Plan | Monthly | Limits / notes |
|---|---|---|
| SMS, email, RCS, & push | — | Pricing based on subscriber list size and messages sent. |
| Text & email | — | Pricing based on subscriber list size and messages sent. |
| Text | — | Usage-based pricing by message and subscriber count; pricing based on list size and messages sent. |
| AI Pro | — | Flat monthly fee; amount not disclosed. |
| AI Grow | — | Flat monthly fee; amount not disclosed. |
| AI Journeys | — | Pay-per-click pricing; rate not disclosed. |
| AI Essentials | — | Included with all plans. |
| Everything you need to grow with Attentive | — | Custom pricing based on volume and needs. |
FAQ
Does Attentive have a free plan?
No free tier is published; the cheapest listed plan is not stated in USD.
What does Attentive cost per month?
The vendor does not publish flat monthly prices; see plan notes.
How do Attentive's plans compare?
8 published plans — the table above lists each plan's limits side by side, captured 2026-08-29 from the vendor's own page.
Is this pricing current?
It was verified on 2026-08-29 directly from the vendor's pricing page, and re-checked on a weekly cycle. If the vendor changed prices since, the date above tells you exactly how stale we could be — most reviews won't.
Compare Attentive pricing
Attentive alternatives · Brevo pricing · Drip pricing · Klaviyo pricing · Mailchimp pricing · MailerLite pricing · Omnisend pricing